The Haven has 15 shelters in and around Cape Town. Please feel free to contact them.


The Haven Ceres

Address: 1 Owen Street, Ceres
Phone: 023 312 15 78
Email: ceres@haven.org.za

The Haven Bellville

Address: 2 South Street, Bellville
Phone: 021 94 51 413
E
mail: bellville@haven.org.za


The Haven District Six

Address: 20 Selkirk Street, 8001 Cape Town
Phone: 021 465 1310
Email: district6@haven.org.za

The Haven Claremont

Address: 5 Fir Street, Claremont
Phone: 021 671 4209
Email: claremont@haven.org.za


The Haven Kalk bay

Address: 139 Main Road, 7975 Kalk Bay
Phone: 021 788 5820
Email: kalkbay@haven.org.za

Haven Homes (old age)

Address: 24 Dublin Street, Woodstock, Cape Town
Phone: 021 447 7422
Email: allie@haven.org.za


The Haven Kraaifontein

Address: 20 Van der Ross street, Kraaifontein
Phone: 021 987 1967
Email: kraaifontein@haven.org.za

The Haven Kensington

Address: Cnr. 13th Ave & Dapper Road, Kensington
Phone: 021 593 0276
Email: kensington@haven.org.za


Mossel Bay

Address: 103 Matfield Street, Mossel Bay
Phone: 044 691 0189
Email: mosselbay@haven.org.za

The Haven Moira Henderson House

Address: 107 Chapel Street, Woodstock, Cape Town
Phone: 021 461 25 33
Email: moirahenderson@haven.org.za


The Haven Paarl

Address: 6 Ambagsvallei Street, Paarl
Phone: 021 862 18 12
Email: paarl@haven.org.za

The Haven Napier Street

Address: 2 Napier Street, Greenpoint, Cape Town
Phone: 021 421 6219
Email: napierstreet@haven.org.za
Web: napierstreet.haven.org.za
Buy a Bed
 


The Haven Retreat

Address: 10th Avenue, Retreat, Cape Town
Phone: 021 715 0817
Email: retreat@haven.org.za

The Haven Swartland

Address: 5 Varing Straat, Wesbank, Malmesbury
Phone: 022 486 5191
Email: swartland@haven.org.za


The Haven Wynberg

Address:  Piers Road, Wynberg
Phone: 021 762 8243  
Email: wynberg@haven.org.za